There will be 5 tiers of Zones at the start of the game. After every 10 Levels, your character will be able to move to a new zone. With every new zone, you get a higher-tier weapon/armor and you will earn more rewards ensuring rewarding gameplay and active engagement.

Tier System

Level Zone

Tier 1

Lvl 10

Tier 2

Lvl 20

Tier 3

Lvl 30

Tier 4

Lvl 40

Tier 5

Lvl 50

Last updated